top of page
ContactUs_headers.png

CONTACT US

ORGANIZATION

claude-copy-10_8.jpg

Claude More

Executive Director of International Business

PHONE: 856 366 0325

EMAILCMas@gardnerweb.com

PTXPO22_0869_edited.jpg

Mariana Guerrero

FITMA Director

PHONE: +52 81-8387-4067

EMAILMGuerrero@gardnerweb.com 

eduardotovar17-1_6.jpg

Eduardo Tovar

Content Director

SALES

Spanish/English

guillermo-10_7.jpg

Guillermo Fernandez

Associate Director

PHONE: 305-308-7006

EMAILGFernandez@gardnerweb.com

Spanish/English

diana

Diana Gayón

Regional Sales Manager

PHONE: +52 1 81-1553-7339

EMAIL: Dgayon@gardnerweb.com 

Spanish

Ricardo_Editada.jpg

Ricardo Pérez Vertti

Regional Sales Manager

PHONE: + 52 442-875-5235

EMAIL: Rperezvertti@gardnerweb.com

Spanish/English/Chinese

English

English

MT_square.jpg
APavlik_1.jpg
JoeCampise_2018.jpg

Monica Treviño

Brand Consultant Manager

PHONE: +52 811-488-5920

EMAIL: MTrevino@gardnerweb.com

Anthony Pavlik

Regional Vice President

PHONE: +1 917-838-8734

EMAILApavlik@gardnerweb.com

Joe Campise

Regional Vice President

PHONE: +1 630-440-8449

EMAIL: Jcampise@gardnerweb.com 

English

JohnCampos.jpg

John Campos

Regional Vice President

PHONE: +1 630-345-3467

EMAIL: Jcampos@gardnerweb.com

Spanish/English/German

1591266061684.jpeg

Conchi Aranguren

Neben (Spain,Portugal,The Czech Republic)

PHONE: +34-600-424223

EMAILconchi@nebenconsulting.es

English/German

1638182982799.jpeg

Simone Mas

European Manager

PHONE: +33-749-645-567

EMAIL: Smas@gardnerweb.com 

Chinese

Flora.jpg

Flora

IEBC BUSINESS CONSULTING (China)

PHONE: 86+13436543604

EMAIL: florafeng93@163.com

Asociaciones_Aliados-12.png

Guru Prasath K. R

IMTMA - Indian Machine Tool Manufacturers' Association (India)

PHONE: +91-80-6624 6857

EMAIL: guru@imtma.in

bottom of page